ENTER GA567 TO RECEIVE 15% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 6TH TO NOVEMBER 17TH.
Shop
Customer Reviews
Gaithersburg Florist & Gift Baskets
Local Gaithersburg, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous service and results... best ever:)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful! They were so vibrant in color.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Quick local delivery. Perfect
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service. Delivered on time.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great arrangement and timely delivery!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Many thanks - my mom was very pleased.
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just talked with my daughter last night, and she said the flowers were beautiful and that her mother-in-law loved them. Thank you for doing such a great job. Georgia
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipient LOVED the arrangement! I never saw it but she was thrilled! On-line ordering was easy and it was delivered on the day I chose! Great!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, but I never received the chocolates!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy website to navigate, great selections
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent floral arrangement and quick delivery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 stars
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

This was an easy purchase and the flowers were as advertised, the recipient loved them.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fast and beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery person called ahead and was prompt to deliver them. The flowers are lovely. I love them.
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great arrangement!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The funeral wreath was stunning! It was even prettier than in the picture on your website. Beautiful work!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the birthday flowers and said they lasted a very long time. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your prompt service Your flowers were fresh and full of beauty
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful but I was disappointed that the arrangement was not delivered until after 7pm. I tried calling the flower shop several times to check since I hadn't heard from my mom that she received them and no one answered. Finally got through about 6pm and told it was out for delivery. Kind of ruined the surprise of getting flowers since I had to ask my mom if she had received them yet.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The white tulips were already open, but still looked fresh and the petals did not fall of. Today the flowers still look beautiful. The only concerns I have is no one rang the door bell, so the arrangement sat out for I don't know how long in the front porch. We were home all day Sunday.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered a custom bouquet online yesterday and they were blown away by how nice it was. Thanks guys. Great job.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered this plant as a thank you gift for my mother. It was delivered on time and looked beautiful. Would order from this florist again.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

A beautiful fresh Spring bloom arrangement from our Daughter which arrived completely by surprise!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were very beautiful and arrived on time
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very convenient to order. Everything is satisfactory.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I couldn't be happier with the service or the flowers. Randy took his time during our phone conversation to help me choose the perfect flowers for my 89 yo mom's birthday. Mom was delighted with the arrangement, the quality of the flowers, and the additional balloons. An extra bonus was that they arrived at Asbury Methodist Village while she was gathered with her friends, enabling her to share her surprise and delight with her friends - and to show off just a little bit. lol. Thank you! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The center piece was just what I wanted. Shopping on your website was easy and fast. The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks John Kendall
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Good delivery.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement - thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with the quality and presentation of the arrangement! I subtracted a star due to price, but overall, I will buy again
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was delivered on time.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Nice arrangement, delivered on time. My friend was thrilled to receive them.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were gorgeous!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement is stunning...love the black eyed Susan's!!! And using a natural leaf as a band around the stems is an elegant touch!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

This Celebrate the Day flower arrangement delivered to my sister was more beautiful than the photo (if that's possible). My sister was absolutely delighted to have such a stunning and welcome centerpiece at her celebratory gathering. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were even more beautiful in person. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! The recipient says the plant is beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was beautiful and of quality. Also delivered in a very timely manner even though I ordered last second.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! Thank you. Our first Mother's Day without our beloved Mom. She loved the flowers from above..
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything arrived perfect and was delivered on time
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service and received item on time.Keep up the good work
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

AMAZING! I absolutely loved my flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

delivered to my wife's office. very well received, thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered last minute. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great next day service. Wonderful piece.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great next day service. Wonderful piece.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mom loved them. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering was fast and easy. The arrangement was delivered next day as promised. We didn't get to see the final arrangement - it was delivered to a friend. She absolutely adored them! Thanks Gaithersburg Florist!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers, thank you for brightening my niece's day!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers received were beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the work!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

It really was one of the most beautiful arraingements I've ever received. The flowers were so vibrant!!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

better than expected! Recipient LOVED the arrangement. Great job!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great arrangement and long-lasting blooms! Love the no-hassle ordering system.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything went smooth.They loved the flowers, I will use you again for occasions. Thank You, so much for helping me relay my feelings with your flowers. :-)
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sympathy flowers ordered online (long-distance), a relative eMailed me to let me know that they were delivered barely more than TWO HOURS after I placed the order. Judging by his description they were exactly what we wanted and he told me that the flowers were beautiful. What more can you ask for?
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely fruit basket - not sure how we will eat all of us but it is all wonderful.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

SUPER FLOWER SHOP ! YOU GUYS DID A GREAT JOB WITH MY WIFES BIRTHDAY FLOWERS , THANKS !
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fantastic Flowers!,Ordered 2 dozen roses for my wife's birthday and she loved them. . Was given great service on the phone and the flowers were awsome .Will be calling for Valentines day for the same. Highly Reccommend !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gaithersburg, MD
See Delivery Areas


Gaithersburg Florist & Gift Baskets
410 N Frederick Ave,
Gaithersburg, MD. 20877
Local: (240) 207-3561

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase